Live Demo

Find out how CloudMoyo Operational Testing System (OTS) is driving reduced safety risks and productivity increases in this live demo

June 12, 2020 Time: 10:00 am PST | 12:00 pm CST | 1:00 pm EST

June 16, 2020 Time: 9:00 am PST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

Built for the visionary railroad making inroads in their digitalization and safety journeys, CloudMoyo Operational Testing System (OTS) leverages today’s cutting-edge technologies to drive safety and productivity increases, enhance compliance with FRA and other regulatory mandates, and streamline the testing process with mobile accessibility in the field.

Railroads like Kansas City Southern and Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis are deploying OTS to drive productivity gains by over simultaneously enabling increased enforcement of rules and decreases in compliance breaches. We’ll be sharing some success stories from these railroads in the webinar.

During the demo, we’ll walk through:

An introduction to OTS

Demo of the system

Success story from 2 customers

The ROI of OTS

Presenter

Abhigna Vaidya
Sr. Presales Consultant for Product, CloudMoyo

Abhi brings extensive experience as a railroad, logistics, and supply chain expert to his current role as a Sr. Presales Consultant at CloudMoyo, helping Class I, II, and short line railroads strategize how to enable safety and operational efficiencies through digitalization.

Presenter

Ashok Madhavan
Sr. Railroad Consultant, CloudMoyo

Ashok Madhavan has over 18 years of experience implementing game-changing software and hardware solutions for Fortune 500 companies, including 10 years of working at BNSF Railway deploying enterprise-wide critical applications. Ashok brings expertise in leading modernization and employee training in the areas of safety and operational testing to his current role in deploying safety software in Class I and short line railroads.

Host

Hannah Pickering
Marketing Specialist for Product, CloudMoyo

Hannah is passionate about developing content and marketing around all things at the intersection of transportation and technology, specifically identifying innovative ways to harness digital enablers to empower transportation companies forward in their digitalization journey.

CloudMoyo empowers rail and transportation companies to gain greater insights, unlock efficiencies, and improve agility in operations, revenue and asset management as well as critical areas of safety, crew scheduling and maintenance. Combined with deep rail industry expertise, our cloud-based, AI-driven solutions leverage cutting edge technology to reimagine railroad digitization.

14711 NE 29th Pl, Suite 111, Bellevue, WA – 98007 U.S.